Leukos Le Mars, Iowa

Leukos is a 3-piece rock band started in November of 2012. We consist of Taylor Clarey, Collin Hop, and David Brown. We are still in high school and have a lot of room to grow in both our music and our faith. With that said, we are a faith-based band and our whole purpose is to glorify God with our gifts of music.

Stay tuned, our first full-length record will be out in February 2014!
... more

contact / help

Contact Leukos

Streaming and
Download help